## **MISC**



Nov 1 #2288

I am pleased to announce that the following individuals have been selected for the District Chief position in their respective regions, effective November 1.

The new TDEM District Chiefs are listed below in tenure order, based on their time of service with TDEM.

- 1. David Shaw, District Chief, DD-23
- 2. Deaun Stinecipher, District Chief, DD-06
- 3. Joseph Minshew, District Chief, DD-01
- 4. Martin Widtfeldt, District Chief, DD-11
- 5. Ernie Paiz, District Chief, DD-17
- 6. Brian Brockett, District Chief, DD-22
- 7. John Goettsch, District Chief, DD-07
- 8. Bill Davis, District Chief, DD-19
- 9. Ponch Gonzales, District Chief, DD-13
- 10. Robbie Barrera, District Chief, DD-12
- 11. Nathan Carroll, District Chief, DD-05
- 12. Robert Saunders, District Chief, DD-16
- 13. Jon Clingaman, District Chief, DD-14

- 14. Shawn Baxter, District Chief, DD-10
- 15. Brent Weaver, District Chief, Capital District
- 16. Shelly Cleveland, District Chief, DD-09
- 17. Georgina Gonzalez, District Chief, DD-08
- 18. Michael Rowell, District Chief, DD-15
- 19. Paige Purvis, District Chief, DD-02
- 20. Brenda Elizondo, District Chief, DD-20
- 21. Regan Reser, District Chief, DD-03
- 22. Robert Alvarez, District Chief, DD-21
- 23. Van Zabava, District Chief, DD-24
- 24. Julian De Leon, District Chief, DD-18
- 25. Robert Medford, District Chief, DD-04

Thank you all for your service to our state, and for your continued great work on behalf of Texas as we walk through this season of change.

Nim